The Fair Committee behind E-22 consists of representatives from several leading companies in the electronics business. Together they hold solid experience and drive – setting the bar high for the fair.

The members are:

  • Lars Kongsted-Jensen
    Director & Partner, EP-TeQ
  • Kim Sjølin
    Country Director, Avnet Silica
  • Lars Rasmussen
    Consultant, DI Digital
  • Nikolaj Hanson
    Nordic FAE Manager, Arrow
  • Søren Mathiasen
    Vice President, Prevas
  • Mads Haastrup
    Deputy Chairman, Professionel Elektronik
  • Rune Domsten
    Co-founder, IndesmaTech
  • Romy Dietz
    Team Assistent, Rohde & Schwarz
  • Lars Bøndergaard
    CEO & Nordic Sales, SmartTec
  • Per Bach
    Owner, PB Medie & Expo

Book your stand

Book Your Stand

Company information


Exhibition Stand